Hey,

Sorry no post yesterday, but I had a lot going on. What I did realize was that I never introduced myself. My name is Theresa and well there’s really not much else to know really. I guess if you really want to know me visit my Pinterest  page. It will give you a good idea who I am. Well I still haven’t heard from anyone, but I’m not going to give up. I figure someone will answer sooner or later, I just have to be patient. They say all good things come to those who wait. I guess we’ll see. Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

